Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
SpotLyte Behavioral Health -  - Behavioral Health

SpotLyte Behavioral Health

Behavioral Health & Therapy Services located in Downingtown, PA

41 total reviews

SpotLyte Behavioral Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SpotLyte Behavioral Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances W.
Submitted 06/23/22
I feel very comfortable talking to her
Frances W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Stephanie is concerned about my problems and issues that are affecting me
Cameron B.
Submitted 05/05/22
I’ve had issues with incorrect billing and as far as the actual company goes it’s okay. However Ms Calkins is one of the greatest people I know and is extremely motivational and knowledgeable. I would recommend her with absolute confidence.
Debra W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Stephanie is the best! She has really helped me find myself & set boundaries!
Brandon W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Stephanie is very flexible and very engaged. She had a warm and natural conversation style that helped me open up in ways that I had never done with previous therapists. 12/10
Ellen M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Not much support for me living alone
Laura A.
Submitted 03/16/22
very easy to talk to about everything
James B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Stephanie is great. Honest, insightful, empathetic and encouraging. I could not have asked for a better therapist.
Eve E.
Submitted 02/18/22
Good
Riley M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience
James B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Stephanie is awesome
Renee G.
Submitted 12/03/21
I found Brittany to be thorough, empathetic, patient and kind.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Best therapist I have ever had.
Owen W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Good
Andrew D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good first session.
Heather R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good listener and compassionate
Abigail B.
Submitted 09/10/21
very helpful and understanding of the patient
Curtis J.
Submitted 09/04/21
This was first session with her, but seem like she really care about her patients. She was very courteous and kind toward me.
Kristin L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Christina was a great listener and gave great insight- I look forward to our next session