Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
SpotLyte Behavioral Health -  - Behavioral Health

SpotLyte Behavioral Health

Behavioral Health & Therapy Services located in Downingtown, PA

32 total reviews

SpotLyte Behavioral Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SpotLyte Behavioral Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riley M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience
James B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Stephanie is awesome
Renee G.
Submitted 12/03/21
I found Brittany to be thorough, empathetic, patient and kind.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Best therapist I have ever had.
Owen W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Good
Andrew D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good first session.
Heather R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good listener and compassionate
Abigail B.
Submitted 09/10/21
very helpful and understanding of the patient
Curtis J.
Submitted 09/04/21
This was first session with her, but seem like she really care about her patients. She was very courteous and kind toward me.
Kristin L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Christina was a great listener and gave great insight- I look forward to our next session
James F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very enjoyable and also educational Britney is a very good therapist very detailed an inquisitive thought-provoking I am very personable she acknowledged my situation and gave me some notes on how to rectify some of my mental ailments looking forward to our next conversation and anticipating the comments she has to offer
Danielle F.
Submitted 08/06/21
My experience was very helpful and I will be back.
Joshua M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Britney was very helpful and professional. Is the intake session alone made me feel as if the help I needed was already taking affect. Definitely recommend spotlight behavioral health to anyone
Kim M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Ms Roman is very easy to talk with, I find her to be kind, Insightful and Respectful. I always look forward to our meetings and leave with Knowledge of the things I need to look at within myself. I Highly recommend her!
Aisha S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Stephanie was amazing and made me feel at ease. After my first session, I felt a ton of bricks lifted from my shoulders.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Stephanie is the best therapist I have talked to yet!!
Jordan L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very friendly and easy to talk to!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Migdalia is always prompt to our appointments. She listens well and always goes the extra mile for her patients.
Keerthi R.
Submitted 06/22/21
I am really happy with the visit. I can explain all my thoughts to the therapist. She is very patient at listening all my concerns. Looking forward to working with the team.Thanks a lot.